Contacts

In case of a medical emergency, call the emergency number 112. It is valid in all of Europe.


Telephone and Fax: +39 06 5728 8349 or +39 06 57 80 738

 
To contact us by email, write to info@aventinomedicalgroup.com, your email will be handled by the secretarial staff in absolute respect for your privacy.

If necessary, you can also contact our specialists directly via email:

Ramin Abbassian (Osteopathy): abbassian.osteo@gmail.com
Dr. Vincenzo Bacci (Internal Medicine): MC1635@mclink.it
Dr. Gianluigi Bergamaschi Marsella (Plastic Surgery): bergamaschimd@gmail.com
Dr. Leopoldo Bianconi (Cardiology): leopoldo.bianconi@libero.it
Dr. Giuseppe Bruno (Neurology): giuseppe.bruno@uniroma1.it
Dr. Guido Coen Tirelli (ENT): gcoentirelli@gmail.com
Dr. Jeanette Gaido (Dermatology): jeanettegaido55@gmail.com
Dr. Valeria Gianfreda (Proctology and Pelviperineology): valeria.gfrda@gmail.com
Dr. Tara Giorgini (Foot and Hand Surgery): giorgini.t@gmail.com
Dr. Flavia Leone (Physiotherapy): leoneflavia@gmail.com
Dr. Luca Leoni (Dermatology): dottorleoni@gmail.com
Dr. Susan Levenstein (Internal Medicine): slevenstein@aventinomedicalgroup.com
Dr. Francesca Maccioni (Diagnostic ultrasound): francesca.maccioni@uniroma1.it
Dr. Nico Naumann (Obstetrics-Gynecology): naumannrome@gmail.com
Dr. Corinne Périssé (Psychology): corinne.perisse@hotmail.it
Dr. Emanuela Quagliata (Psychology): emanuelaquagliata@gmail.com
Dr. Daria Russo (Psychology): dariarusso@gmail.com
Dr. Blegina Shashaj (Pediatrics): shblegina@gmail.com
Dr. Catherine Marie Stainier Benoit (Pediatrics): c.stainier@gmail.com
Dr. Jean Verola (Orthopedics): verola@discopatie.it
Dr. Fabio Zannoni (Gastroenterology): FabioZannoni1@virgilio.it